Officers & Bylaws

The Rock Hall Yacht Club is governed by a set of Bylaws originally developed in 1937 and updated since. The current Bylaws of the Rock Hall Yacht Club are available here. Annually, the stockholders of the Rock Hall Yacht Club elect Club Officers and a Board of Directors to manage the club.

2023 Board of Directors

Commodore - Debbie Campion

Vice Commodore - Todd Steffes

Rear Commodore - Steve Leonard

Treasurer - Pat Kramer

Secretary - Robert " Dobby" Dunlap

Board Members

Mitch Arden

Robert "Dobby" Dunlap

Beth Dunn

Michael Fishkow

Marty Gavin

Tom Harms

John Laskas

Pat Kramer

Carl Kramer

Jim Pinkin

Bill Sweeney

Tony Wisnieski


Secondary address