Officers and Bylaws

Commodore Flag

The Rock Hall Yacht Club is governed by a set of Bylaws originally developed in 1937 and updated since. The current Bylaws of the Rock Hall Yacht Club are available here. Annually, the stockholders of the Rock Hall Yacht Club elect Club Officers and a Board of Directors to manage the club.

2017 Board of Directors

CommodoreBeth DunnAll
Vice CommodoreTodd SteffesRegatta
Rear CommodoreJoe SkinnerDevelopment
TreasurerPat KramerFinance
DirectorBill Bernhard
DirectorAlex BurtonWaterfront, Regatta
DirectorRichard Faulkner
DirectorRobert PresleyWaterfront
DirectorConnie RanneyTechnology
DirectorDennis Staples
DirectorSue Steffes
DirectorMonica Trojnar